Credit and lending

Get access to a range of long and short-term loans designed to meet the specific funding requirements of your business. Use our lending and credit solutions to finance capital investments and business growth, and obtain working capital to improve your cash flow, or manage day-to-day expenses more effectively. Our specialists have a wealth of experience customising lending programmes to suit the requirements of all types and sizes of organisations.

Contact us

Call us on: +7 (495) 721 1515

Our credit and lending solutions

Call us +7 (495) 721 1515

Overdraft

Minimise the risk of unplanned overdrafts. Improve your cash flow management by having the option to easily access funds.

Revolving loans

Boost working capital to cover short-term or day-to-day expenses by drawing, repaying and redrawing cash as needed within the limits of the facility.

Term loans

Make use of our customised lending programmes to meet specific business challenges, such as supporting growth, investing in and developing commercial real estate or financing long-term capital projects.

Proton therapy used to be an area of niche research and a very expensive way to treat cancer. It is now increasingly moving into the mainstream, and becoming a key part of the arsenal to fight cancer.

Jean-Marc Bothy, CFO, IBA Group
Targeting global growth

Meet the Chinese Consumer

Accessing the Chinese consumer involves understanding the unique platforms and drivers of purchases. Chinese consumption patterns are no longer dominated by spendthrift attitudes and mid-market enterprises (MMEs) that previously shrank from entering China directly should understand three key factors enabling and driving the consumer: mobility (through mobile devices and around the world), quality, and lifestyle upgrades.

China firm cut from a different cloth

If Richard Sun were to sew his company’s label into shirts and jackets he would be known the world over.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

Кредитование

Получите доступ к различным долгосрочным и краткосрочным кредитам. Используйте наши решения по предоставлению ссуд и кредитов для финансирования капитальных инвестиций и роста бизнеса, а также получения оборотного капитала для улучшения движения денежных средств или более эффективного управления текущими расходами. Наши специалисты могут предложить множество индивидуальных программ кредитования, которые удовлетворят требованиям организаций различных направлений и масштабов деятельности.

Связаться с нами

Позвоните нам по номеру: +7 (495) 721 1515

Наши решения в области кредитования

Позвоните нам +7 (495) 721 1515

Овердрафт

Кредитная линия в форме овердрафта поможет закрыть краткосрочные кассовые разрывы, обеспечив непрерывность операционного цикла компании.

Возобновляе­мые кредиты

Увеличьте оборотный капитал для покрытия краткосрочных или текущих расходов, получая и выплачивая денежные средства по необходимости в рамках лимита предоставленной кредитной линии.

Срочные кредиты

Воспользуйтесь нашими индивидуальными программами кредитования, направленными на решение конкретных вопросов, таких как содействие росту, строительство и инвестирование в коммерческую недвижимость, а также финансирование долгосрочных капитальных проектов.

Режим строгой экономии, введенный в рамках программы экстренной экономической помощи со стороны ЕС/МВФ снизил уровень жизни в Греции на 40%.

Статистическая служба Греции (ELSTAT)
В декабре дефляция продолжилась

Решение Global Disbursements: история успеха Frontline Focus

Эта канадская компания обратилась в HSBC в связи с расширением международной деятельности и необходимостью проводить значительные объемы международных платежей на небольшие суммы.

La Martina: международный бренд, международный спорт, международный банк

Миссия бренда La Martina — продвижение поло, как вида спорта, с помощью спонсорской поддержки международных соревнований и турниров в таких местах, как Дубай, Великобритания и Сингапур, и повышение качества игры на национальном и международном уровнях.

Вы переходите с сайта HSBC CMB по внешней ссылке.

Обратите внимание, что политики внешних сайтов будут отличаться от условий и положений, а также политики конфиденциальности нашего веб-сайта. Внешняя ссылка откроется в новом окне или в новой вкладке браузера.